Shop

Menu


Our Sales Managers

Martyn Halliwell

National Sales Director

Phone +44 (0)7795 160 567

Email martyn@permavent.co.uk

Sales Area Scotland, Northern Ireland, North East, North West Yorkshire and the Humber

John Carey

Area Sales Manager

Phone +44 (0)791 9406778

Email john@permavent.co.uk

Sales Area South East, South West and Greater London

James Ford

Area Sales Manager

Phone +44 (0)787 9314659

Email james.ford@permavent.co.uk

Sales Area Wales, Bristol, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, West Midlands

Martin Willis

Area Sales Manager

Phone +44 (0)774 1849541

Email martin.willis@permavent.co.uk

Sales Area East Anglia, East Midlands and Northern Home Counties

Phil Gardner

Area Sales Manager

Phone +44 (0)786 6566344

Email philgardner799@gmail.com

Sales Area Birmingham

Danny Campbell

Area Sales Manager

Phone +44 (0)7467 507 304

Email d.campbell@permavent.co.uk

Sales Area North

Craig Fyall

Category Director - Walling Membranes

Phone +44 (0)7917 864 426

Email c.fyall@permavent.co.uk

Sales Area Nationwide

Andrew Philbey

Technical Sales Manager - Walling

Phone +44 (0)7778 745 785

Email a.philbey@permavent.co.uk

Sales Area Nationwide

Contact your area sales manager

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.